Hero pic


0.0 (0)

This is actually a separate municipal metro area, but most residents and visitors regard it as an integral part of Johannesburg, located around and between OR Tambo International Airport and the centre of Johannesburg.  It includes the former towns of Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Edenvale, Germiston, Isando, Kempton Park, Nigel & Springs.


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account